Figuring It Out
Figuring It Out
The season for collective healing.
0:00
-8:34

The season for collective healing.

Last week was a bit of a dozy for me, a lot of late nights working on direction for bubby.grp which is a social media studio run by Jira and I — and I want to share some good news about that.. we recently signed our first client 🎉 which I'll share more later.

But I have an idea I want to spark and share with you

The idea of, we're entering a new era of healing. Many of my friends online have now started sharing their childhood trauma, sharing methods of how they're healing, and just those conversations that we need to have.

The idea of "everyone else is perfect besides me is now flawed".

We all know that everyone is dealing with some sort of demons.. no matter how rich or poor they are.

More are embracing practices such as meditation, therapy, and other holistic healing. And I believe that this notion will continue to grow.. it may never be as big as whatever advertisements we see on billboards etc but.. the small voice of healing is growing.

And I wish for everyone to get that healing they need and I'm curious to hear your thoughts on this.

  • Grateful for the warm cup of coffee I’m sipping on this morning.

  • Grateful for the resources around learning and healing.

  • Grateful for the moments shared with loved ones

→ Including guided meditation within audio version of this newsletter for this portion.

Like always,

Thank you so much for reading and I hope to see you again next week :)

Instagram | Twitter | Linkedin | Website

0 Comments
Figuring It Out
Figuring It Out
Self Development Journal & Hot Links.