Figuring It Out
Figuring It Out
Letter from a friend XXXV
0:00
-3:43

Letter from a friend XXXV

“When you walk with purpose, you collide with destiny.


Reflection.

The overall notion of this week is to take that step.

Depending on whatever you’ve been trying to do that you don’t “feel” ready for.

Just step out of that shell and do it 🦞.

Let me give you an example of what happened to me..

Lately at work I wouldn’t feel credible enough to push back or push forward for a given design solution sometimes I’d just SHUT my mouth.. So this previous week I took the dive and it paid out for me. Turns out my solution was correct and the stakeholders wasn’t ; regardless we all won and no hard feelings were there (side note).

Besides that I’ve been stepping out creating a patreon and more content alongside my design work and spreading a message. Just doing things that I typically wouldn’t and straying away from the grain.

So for that item that you have in your mind that you want to work towards and accomplish.. feel free to let me know through this newsletter and I’ll keep you accountable ⚒.

Regardless let’s move on to the links of the week.


Links of the Week.

Kraig Adams + Digital Minimalism

Loved this youtube video and I feel like plenty of us should take a morning to watch this.

Balancing Work & Family

This video spoke miles on the simplicity of the complexity of it all.

Lisa Dziuba - Awesome Design Tools

This is around 200+ design tools organized in such a manner that I’d be cheating if I didn’t showcase this.


Love,

-Micah

Buy Me a Coffee | Private Slack Group | Instagram | Twitter | Linkedin | Website | Patreon

0 Comments
Figuring It Out
Figuring It Out
Self Development Journal & Hot Links.